Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2017 Little League Baseball Contacts

Baseball Positions      
President Mike Yusko 914-263-4385 myusko@gmail.com
Vice President - Travel Terry Bock 917-716-5978 bock.terry@gmail.com
Vice President - House Chris Zawacki 203-655-0297 chris@zawackifam.com
Treasurer Doug MacLehose 203-276-1318 dmaclehose@gmail.com
Secretary Greg Doll 203-655-7515 gmichaeldoll@gmail.com
Legal Counsel Santo Golino 203-655-1472 golino@prodigy.net
Postseason Coordinator Ron Drake 203-656-8114 rodrakejr@yahoo.com
Umpire In Chief Dan Volin 203-667-4301
Facilities/Fields Management Scott Plank 203-722-9947 splank@ymail.com
Registration Mary Pasierb    
Sponsorships Mark Campbell    
Player Development Duane Biasi    
Lower League Coordinator Shawn Ryan 203-249-6898 shawn.g.ryan1@gmail.com
         
Commissioners and Player Agents      
Majors Baseball Commissioner Declan Shea    
Majors Baseball Player Agent Shawn Ryan    
Minors Baseball Commissioner Chris Harwick    
AAA Baseball Commissioner John Josef    
AA Baseball Commissioner Tim Riley    
A Ball Baseball Commissioner Shawn Ryan    
T Ball Baseball Commissioner Jake Piaseki    
       
Mailing Address:       
Darien Little League       
P.O. Box 2108Darien, CT 06820